Rivista online

Friuli Venezia Giulia

It shares the Istria region, the largest peninsula on the eastern side of the Adriatic, with Slovenia and Croatia.

This territory, along with Fiume and Dalmatia, has been the subject of intricate and complex historical events that trace back to the time of Julius Caesar, to whom Friuli (Forum Iulii) and Giulia (gens Iulia) refer.

Its capital, Trieste, is one of the most fascinating centers with a distinct Central European nature that can be observed in many cultural aspects of this unique territory.

IN giro

Scopri le meraviglie dell'Italia

Måneskin, new summer dates for Italy tour 2023

RegioneFriuli Venezia Giulia

The World's 1st Most Widespread Museum of Tourism